Educational Resources

  • Standardized Testing  &  Private Day School Placement
  • College Admissions & Applications
  • College Tours
  • Financial Aid
  • Student Athletes
  • Learning Differences
  • For IB (International Baccalaureate) & Study Abroad Students

The GRE (Graduate Record Examination) ets.org/gre/

The College Entrance Exam Board collegeboard.org

The ACT – The Educational Testing Service actstudent.org

The SSAT ssat.org

The ISEE erblearn.org

Let our team of wonderful College Counselors help you through the College Admissions process! Start preparing in Freshman, Sophomore, or Junior Year. We also work with Seniors who are just starting the process. Learn more about our team of College Counselors. Please contact us for more information!

Services include:

Personality and Career Assessments, College Application Boot Camps and Comprehensive Assistance, College Financial Aid and Scholarship Assistance, Student Athlete Assistance, and much more.

CALL FOR MORE INFORMATION!

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES:

Common Application commonapp.org

Embark embark.com

Universal College Application universalcollegeapp.com

Chronicle of Higher Education chronicle.com

College Data collegedata.com

College View collegeview.com

Unigo unigo.com

College Week Live collegeweeklive.com

University Parent universityparent.com

You Visit youvisit.com

Campus Tours campustours.com

Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA) fafsa.ed.gov

Fastweb www.fastweb.com

Fedmoney.org fedmoney.org

FinAid finaid.org

National Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators (NASFAA) nasfaa.org

National Merit Scholarship Corporation nationalmerit.org

SallieMae salliemae.com

Simple Tuition simpletuition.com

U.S. Department of Education ed.gov

Quest Bridge questbridge.org

National Association of Collegiate Directors of Athletics nacda.com

National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) ncaa.org

Ivy League Sports ivyleaguesports.com

National Scouting Report nsr-inc.com

Our team also works with students diagnosed with learning disabilities. We provide one-on-one tutoring for students with ADD and ADHD, and also help students who need to improve their executive functioning skills.

PLEASE CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION.

ORTON-GILLINGHAM TUTOR FOR STUDENTS WITH DYSLEXIA:

*A specialized diagnostic and prescriptive teaching method utilized at the Schenck School in Atlanta, Georgia, which has been educating dyslexic students since 1959.

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES:

Attention Deficit Disorder Organization chadd.org

National Center for Learning Disabilities ncld.org

Smart Kids with Learning Disabilities smartkidswithld.org

Coming soon!